Help Center

Below you'll find answers to many of our Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! Our products are free of allergens which include gluten, wheat, yeast, milk, eggs, soy, peanuts, tree nuts, and shellfish. Plus, our products are made without the use of synthetic colors, artificial flavors, artificial sweeteners or preservatives so you can feel good about giving your little ones Yummi Bears every day!